How Measure 87 (Judicial Employment) Fared in Lane County


The pattern is pretty clear. South Eugene (the county commission district and wards 1, 2, and 3) voted one way and the rest of the county voted another.

SOURCE: Oregon Secretary of State; Lane County Elections.

METHODOLOGY: The graphic covers the Oregon statewide result, the Lane countywide result and the overall results for Eugene, Springfield, and Rural Lane County (the portion of the county that is neither in Eugene nor in Springfield). Next, are the five county commissioner districts. Finally, the overall Eugene result is repeated, for ease of comparison, followed by the city’s eight wards.

Lane County Commissioner Districts

Eugene City Council Wards

Comments are closed.